Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, July 27, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LPN to RN Pathway Sequence
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Nursing Information Session - Accelerated RN, Traditional RN, and LPN Programs
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Nursing Information Session - Accelerated RN, Traditional RN, and LPN Programs
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Cardiovascular Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LCC Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 18, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Physical Therapist Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Information Session - Accelerated RN, Traditional RN, and LPN Programs
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LCC Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Medical Laboratory Technician Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Dental Hygiene Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Physical Therapist Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 09, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LCC Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
LCC Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available