Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, August 16, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Information Session - Accelerated RN, Traditional RN, and LPN Programs
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 06, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Cardiovascular Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Dental Hygiene Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Nursing Information Session - Accelerated RN, Traditional RN, and LPN Programs
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Physical Therapist Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 17, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Nursing Information Session - Accelerated RN, Traditional RN, and LPN Programs
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Paramedic to RN Pathway Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 08, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Dental Hygiene Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 08, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Cardiovascular Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Diagnostic Medical Sonography Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Radiologic Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Physical Therapist Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available